Events for Karen Gray

Date/Time: Saturday, May 25 2019, 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM
Location: Nonna Angela's 2225-A Defense Hwy Crofton MD.
Description: Vocalist Karen Gray with guitarist Tom Lagana. This is a wonderful, comfy restaurant with really good food!
Telephone: 443-584-4038
Date/Time: Wednesday, May 29 2019, 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: Circle Bistro One Washington Circle, NW Washington DC.
Description: Vocalist Karen Gray with Guitarist Dave Mosick. On the poolside terrace!
Telephone: --
Date/Time: Friday, June 07 2019, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Location: Sala Thai Bethesda 4828 Cordell Avenue.
Description: Every Friday, join Karen Gray for jazz and standards. Tonight she is accompanied by Wade Beach on piano and Hugh Johnson on bass.
Telephone: 301-654-4676
Date/Time: Sunday, June 09 2019, 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Location: Unity Center DC 3655 Calvert Street, NW (At St. Luke's Mission Center).
Description: A message in music. Jazz and Spirit! Karen Gray on vocals. Wade Beach on piano.
Telephone: --
Date/Time: Friday, July 05 2019, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Location: Private event.
Description: There will be wonderful music at Sala Thai, but for the special occasion (officiating the wedding of a family friend!) I will miss my monthly Sala Thai night. See you in August!
Telephone: 301-654-4676
Date/Time: Saturday, September 14 2019, 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: Private event.
Description:
Date/Time: Saturday, October 05 2019, 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: Private event.
Description:
Date/Time: Friday, October 11 2019, 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Location: Private event.
Description:
Date/Time: Saturday, October 12 2019, 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Location: Private event.
Description:
Date/Time: Saturday, October 19 2019, 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Location: Private event.
Description:
Date/Time: Friday, October 25 2019, 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Location: Private event.
Description:
Date/Time: Saturday, October 26 2019, 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Location: Private event.
Description: