Events for Karen Gray

Date/Time: Saturday, August 24 2019, 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM
Location: Nonna Angela's 2225-A Defense Hwy Crofton MD.
Description: Karen Gray and Tom Lagana. And Nonna Angela's yummy Italian food!
Telephone: --
Date/Time: Sunday, August 25 2019, 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Location: Unity Center DC 3655 Calvert Street, NW Washington, DC.
Description: Special Music today is provided by vocalist Karen Gray and pianist Wade Beach!
Date/Time: Thursday, August 29 2019, 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Location: Jalapeno's 85 Forest Plaza (near Home Depot) Annapolis, MD.
Description: Live Jazz in this wonderful tapas restaurant, with vocalist Karen Gray and guitarist Tom Lagana!
Telephone: 410-266-7580
Date/Time: Friday, September 06 2019, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Location: Sala Thai Bethesda 4828 Cordell Avenue Bethesda MD.
Description: Vocalist Karen Gray with pianist Bill Heid and bassist Eric Harper. Should be super fun!!
Telephone: 301-654-4676
Date/Time: Saturday, September 14 2019, 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: Private event.
Description:
Date/Time: Saturday, October 05 2019, 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: Private event.
Description:
Date/Time: Friday, October 11 2019, 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Location: Private event.
Description:
Date/Time: Saturday, October 12 2019, 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Location: Private event.
Description:
Date/Time: Saturday, October 19 2019, 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Location: Private event.
Description:
Date/Time: Friday, October 25 2019, 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Location: Private event.
Description:
Date/Time: Saturday, October 26 2019, 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Location: Private event.
Description: