Events for Wes Crawford

Date/Time: Sunday, January 19 2020, 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Location: Juggling Gypsy in Wilmington, NC.
Description: SETH KIBEL QUARTET
Date/Time: Sunday, January 19 2020, 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Location: Wilmington, NC (private).
Description: SETH KIBEL QUARTET
Date/Time: Friday, January 24 2020, 8:30 PM to 11:00 PM
Location: Brion's Grill in Fairfax, VA.
Description: TOO EXTRA BAND
Date/Time: Saturday, February 01 2020, 9:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Location: Spanish Ballroom at Glen Echo, MD.
Description: SETH KIBEL QUINTET Battle of the Bands Swing Dance with Tongue In Cheek!
Date/Time: Saturday, February 08 2020, 9:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Location: Spanish Ballroom at Glen Echo, MD.
Description: DARYL DAVIS BAND Swing Dance
Date/Time: Friday, February 14 2020, 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Location: Salamander Resort in Middleburg, VA.
Description: CORDIAL AFFAIR- Valentines in the Restaurant
Date/Time: Saturday, February 15 2020, 7:30 PM to 11:00 PM
Location: The Birchmere in Alexandria, VA.
Description: DARYL DAVIS'S "Thanks for the Memories" tribute show for the musical artists that passed in 2019.
Date/Time: Saturday, February 22 2020, 8:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Location: Harbor Grill in Woodbridge, VA.
Description: TOO EXTRA BAND
Date/Time: Friday, February 28 2020, 8:30 PM to 11:00 PM
Location: Brion's Grill in Fairfax, VA.
Description: TOO EXTRA BAND
Date/Time: Friday, March 06 2020, 9:00 PM to 1:00 AM
Location: Fat Tuesday's in Fairfax, VA.
Description: TOO EXTRA BAND
Date/Time: Friday, March 06 2020, 9:00 PM to 1:00 AM
Location: Fat Tuesday's in Fairfax, VA.
Description: TOO EXTRA BAND
Date/Time: Friday, March 13 2020, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Location: Old Town Bowie Grill in Bowie, MD.
Description: LIZ SPRINGER and BUILT 4 COMFORT BAND