Events for Wes Crawford

Date/Time: Thursday, September 19 2019, 10:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Location: Asparagus Studio in Takoma Park, MD (private).
Description: DAVID POTTS-DUPRE Recording Session, with JOHN PREVITI
Date/Time: Saturday, September 21 2019, 9:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Location: Outta The Way Cafe in Derwood, MD.
Description: LIZ SPRINGER and BUILT FOR COMFORT
Date/Time: Friday, September 27 2019, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Location: New Deal Cafe in Greenbelt, MD.
Description: LIZ SPRINGER and BUILT FOR COMFORT
Date/Time: Saturday, September 28 2019, 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Location: Middleburg, VA (private).
Description: JENNY LANGER'S MOONSHINE
Date/Time: Saturday, October 05 2019, 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Location: Hamilton, VA (private).
Description: MOONSHINE, featuring JENNY LANGER
Date/Time: Friday, October 11 2019, 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Location: Baltimore (private).
Description: MOONSHINE, featuring JENNY LANGER
Date/Time: Saturday, October 12 2019, 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Location: Charlottesville, VA (private).
Description: MOONSHINE, featuring JENNY LANGER
Date/Time: Friday, October 18 2019, 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Location: Dos Locos in Rehoboth Beach for Jazz Fest.
Description: VAN WILLIAMSON TRIO
Date/Time: Friday, October 18 2019, 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Location: Azzuro, in Rehoboth Beach, DE for Jazz Fest.
Description: VAN WILLIAMSON TRIO
Date/Time: Saturday, October 19 2019, 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Location: Dogfish Head in Reboth Beach, DE, during the Rehoboth Jazz Fest.
Description: VAN WILLIAMSON TRIO, with BOB ABBOTT
Date/Time: Saturday, October 19 2019, 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Location: Cuvee Ray in Rehoboth Beach, DE, during the Rehoboth Beach Jazz Fest.
Description: VAN WILLIAMSON TRIO, with BOB ABBOTT
Date/Time: Sunday, October 20 2019, 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Location: Back Porch, in Rehoboth Beach, DE for Jazz Fest.
Description: VAN WILLIAMSON TRIO
Date/Time: Friday, October 25 2019, 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Location: National Harbor, MD (private).
Description: MOONSHINE
Date/Time: Saturday, October 26 2019, 8:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Location: Fredericksburg, VA (private).
Description: MOONSHINE, featuring JENNEY LANGER
Date/Time: Saturday, November 09 2019, 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Location: Washington, DC (private).
Description: MOONSHINE, featuring JENNY LANGER
Date/Time: Friday, November 22 2019, 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Location: Arundel High School in Gambrills, MD.
Description: JAMES BAZEN'S TRANSCENDENTAL LIGHT ORCHESTRA Holiday Show