Events for Wes Crawford

Date/Time: Friday, May 25 2018, 9:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Location: Clyde's in Chevy Chase, MD.
Description: LIZ SPRINGER and BUILT 4 COMFORT, with KEITH GRIMES and JAY FELDMAN
Date/Time: Wednesday, May 30 2018, 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Location: Willow Garden Theatre at 7201 Wisconsin Ave. in Bethesda, MD (in front of Panera).
Description: JAMES BAZEN QUARTET
Date/Time: Thursday, May 31 2018, 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Location: Retirement Community in Towson, MD.
Description: SETH KIBEL and BAY JAZZ PROJECT
Date/Time: Friday, June 01 2018, 8:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Location: The Rooster's Wife in Aberdeen, NC.
Description: SETH KIBEL KLEZMER GROUP
Telephone: --
Date/Time: Saturday, June 02 2018, 8:00 PM to 12:00 PM
Location: The Juggling Gypsy in Wilmington, NC.
Description: SETH KIBEL KLEZMER GROUP
Date/Time: Sunday, June 03 2018, 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Location: Carolina Bay in Wilmington, NC.
Description: SETH KIBEL KLEZMER GROUP
Date/Time: Wednesday, June 06 2018, 9:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Location: Alexandria, VA.
Description: GIRLS FROM MARS Concert
Date/Time: Friday, June 08 2018, 8:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Location: Old Bowie Grill in Bowie, MD.
Description: JENNY LANGER and MOONSHINE SOCIETY
Date/Time: Saturday, June 09 2018, 9:00 PM to 1:00 AM
Location: 219 in Alexandria, VA.
Description: JENNY LANGER and MOONSHINE SOCIETY
Date/Time: Sunday, June 10 2018, 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: Village Green (or nearby) in Crofton, MD.
Description: SEAN LANE and BAY JAZZ PROJECT
Date/Time: Thursday, June 14 2018, 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: Dorsey's Search area in Columbia, MD.
Description: SEAN LANE and BAY JAZZ PROJECT
Date/Time: Friday, June 22 2018, 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Location: Asbury Methodist Retirement Community.
Description: SETH KIBEL and BAY JAZZ PROJECT
Date/Time: Friday, June 29 2018, 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: Wilde Lake in Columbia, MD.
Description: SETH KIBEL and BAY JAZZ PROJECT
Date/Time: Saturday, June 30 2018, 8:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Location: Marshall, VA (private).
Description: BIG RAY & the KOOL KATS
Date/Time: Friday, July 13 2018, 10:00 PM to 1:30 AM
Location: Loch Bar, in Baltimore, MD.
Description: STEVE GLAZER DUO
Date/Time: Saturday, July 14 2018, 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Location: Castleton Performance Center at 7 Castleton Meadows Lane in Castleton, VA.
Description: SHAHIN
Date/Time: Thursday, July 19 2018, 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: Gazebo at St. Michaels, MD.
Description: SEAN LANE and BAY JAZZ PROJECT
Date/Time: Friday, July 27 2018, 9:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Location: JULY 22-27 August Heritage Center BLUES and SWING WEEK.
Description: I will be teaching and performing at this Camp all week.
Date/Time: Saturday, July 28 2018, 9:00 PM to 1:00 AM
Location: Outta The Way Cafe in Derwood, MD.
Description: LIZ SPRINGER and BUILT 4 COMFORT
Date/Time: Saturday, August 11 2018, 9:00 PM to 1:00 AM
Location: Bare Bones, in Ellicott City, MD.
Description: LIZ SPRINGER and BUILT 4 COMFORT
Date/Time: Friday, August 17 2018, 1:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Location: Retirement Community in Silver Spring, MD.
Description: SETH KIBEL and BAY JAZZ PROJECT
Date/Time: Saturday, August 18 2018, 10:00 PM to 1:30 PM
Location: Loch Bar, in Baltimore, MD.
Description: STEVE GLAZER DUO
Date/Time: Friday, August 24 2018, 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
Location: American Legion Hall, in Silver Spring, MD.
Description: LIZ SPRINGER and BUILT 4 COMFORT
Date/Time: Thursday, August 30 2018, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Location: Rod and Reel, in Chesapeake Beach, MD.
Description: DARYL DAVIS BAND
Date/Time: Saturday, September 01 2018, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Location: Washington, DC (private).
Description: JERRY LYNN TRIO
Date/Time: Sunday, September 02 2018, 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Location: Mount Vernon Unitarian Church in Mount Vernon, VA.
Description: Special Labor Day Service
Date/Time: Saturday, September 15 2018, 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Location: Winchester, VA (private).
Description: MOONSHINE
Date/Time: Wednesday, September 19 2018, 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Location: Willow Garden Theatre at 7201 Wisconsin Ave. in Bethesda, MD (in front of Panera).
Description: JAMES BAZEN QUARTET
Date/Time: Friday, September 21 2018, 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Location: National Harbor, MD (private).
Description: MOONSHINE
Date/Time: Saturday, September 22 2018, 9:00 PM to 1:00 AM
Location: Hershey's in Gaithersburg, MD.
Description: LIZ SPRINGER and BUILT 4 COMFORT
Date/Time: Friday, September 28 2018, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Location: Barley and Hops in Frederick, MD.
Description: LIZ SPRINGER and BUILT 4 COMFORT
Date/Time: Saturday, September 29 2018, 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Location: Leesburg, VA (private).
Description: MOONSHINE
Date/Time: Saturday, October 06 2018, 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Location: Washington, DC (private).
Description: DAVID BACH CONSORT