Events for Wes Crawford

Date/Time: Wednesday, September 19 2018, 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Location: Willow Garden Theatre at 7201 Wisconsin Ave. in Bethesda, MD (in front of Panera).
Description: JAMES BAZEN QUARTET
Date/Time: Friday, September 21 2018, 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Location: National Harbor, MD (private).
Description: MOONSHINE
Date/Time: Saturday, September 22 2018, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Location: Culpepper, VA.
Description: DAVE DETWILER'S WHITE HOUSE BAND
Date/Time: Sunday, September 23 2018, 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Location: St. Barth's Catholic Church Rock Mass.
Description: CHURCH BAND ROCK MASS
Date/Time: Friday, September 28 2018, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Location: Barley and Hops in Frederick, MD.
Description: LIZ SPRINGER and BUILT 4 COMFORT
Date/Time: Saturday, September 29 2018, 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Location: Leesburg, VA (private).
Description: MOONSHINE
Date/Time: Wednesday, October 03 2018, 11:15 AM to 11:30 AM
Location: Rockville, MD.
Description: ENVIRO DRUM- MARYLAND Montgomery County Public Schools Showcase
Date/Time: Saturday, October 06 2018, 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Location: Washington, DC (private).
Description: DAVID BACH CONSORT
Date/Time: Wednesday, October 10 2018, 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: Maryland (private).
Description: CORDIAL AFFAIR
Date/Time: Thursday, October 11 2018, 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Location: Cape Henlopen High School in Lewes, DE- kick-off music for Rehoboth Beach Jazz Festival.
Description: VAN WILLIAMSON TRIO, with RUSS RODGERS
Date/Time: Friday, October 12 2018, 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Location: Mariachi, in Rehoboth Beach, DE Jazz Fest.
Description: VAN WILLIAMSON TRIO with RUSS RODGERS
Telephone: --
Date/Time: Saturday, October 13 2018, 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
Location: Outlet Liquors in Rehoboth Beach, DE for Jazz Fest.
Description: VAN WILLIAMSON TRIO with RUSS RODGERS
Telephone: --
Date/Time: Saturday, October 13 2018, 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Location: Bistro Wine Bar in Rehoboth Beach DE for Jazz Fest.
Description: VAN WILLIAMSON TRIO with RUSS RODGERS
Telephone: --
Date/Time: Sunday, October 14 2018, 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Location: Back Porch in Rehoboth Beach, DE for Jazz Fest.
Description: VAN WILLIAMSON TRIO with RUSS RODGERS
Telephone: --
Date/Time: Sunday, October 14 2018, 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: Azzuro, for the Rehoboth Beach Jazz Festival.
Description: VAN WILLIAMSON TRIO with RUSS RODGERS
Date/Time: Thursday, October 18 2018, 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Location: Ambler, PA Public Schools Assemblies.
Description: ENVIRO DRUM- MARYLAND
Date/Time: Friday, October 19 2018, 6:00 PM to 7:15 PM
Location: Ellicott City, MD (private).
Description: CHRIS BROWN TRIO with BRIAN SIMMS
Date/Time: Saturday, October 20 2018, 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Location: Urbanna, VA (private).
Description: MOONSHINE
Date/Time: Saturday, October 27 2018, 8:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Location: Fredericksburg, VA (private).
Description: MOONSHINE
Date/Time: Thursday, November 01 2018, 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Location: Great Sage in Clarksville, MD.
Description: SETH KIBEL QUARTET
Date/Time: Thursday, November 01 2018, 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Location: Edmondson Ave. Branch Library in Baltimore, MD.
Description: ENVIRO DRUM- MARYLAND
Date/Time: Friday, November 02 2018, 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Location: Hampden Branch Library in Baltimore, MD.
Description: ENVIRO DRUM- MARYLAND
Date/Time: Saturday, November 03 2018, 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM
Location: Canton Branch Library in Baltimore, MD.
Description: ENVIRO DRUM- MARYLAND
Date/Time: Tuesday, November 06 2018, 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Location: VA Tech Music Department in Blacksburg, VA .
Description: KANA OMORI/WES CRAWFORD Marimba and Drumset Clinic, sponsored in part by Dream Cymbals
Date/Time: Wednesday, November 07 2018, 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: Radford University.
Description: KANA OMORI Concert, as Special Guest.
Date/Time: Thursday, November 08 2018, 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Location: Towson, MD Retirement Community.
Description: SETH KIBEL QUINTET
Date/Time: Friday, November 09 2018, 9:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Location: Crossroads, in Rockville, MD.
Description: LIZ SPRINGER and BUILT for COMFORT
Date/Time: Friday, November 09 2018, 12:45 PM to 2:00 PM
Location: University of MD- College Park, Music Dept..
Description: Dual Percussion clinic with KANA OMORI
Date/Time: Saturday, November 10 2018, 3:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: Richmond, VA (private).
Description: MOONSHINE
Date/Time: Sunday, November 18 2018, 9:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Location: NOV 14-18, Indianapolis, IN.
Description: I will be attending the Percussive Arts Society International Convention (PASIC)
Date/Time: Friday, November 30 2018, 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Location: Hylton Center in Manassas, VA.
Description: DAVE DETWILER'S WHITE HOUSE BAND
Date/Time: Saturday, December 01 2018, 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Location: Columbia, MD.
Description: JAMES BAZEN'S TRANSCENDENTAL LIGHT ORCHESTRA holiday concert
Date/Time: Wednesday, December 05 2018, 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Location: Salisbury University in Salisbury, MD- Holiday Show.
Description: SETH KIBEL and BAY JAZZ PROJECT
Date/Time: Saturday, December 08 2018, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Location: Epworth United Methodist Church in Gaithersburg, MD.
Description: JAMES BAZEN'S TRANSCENDENTAL LIGHT ORCHESTRA holiday concert
Date/Time: Sunday, December 09 2018, 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: Leesburg, VA.
Description: DAVE DETWILER'S WHITE HOUSE BAND
Date/Time: Saturday, December 15 2018, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Location: Verdun, in Rixeyville, VA- concert.
Description: DAVE DETWILER'S WHITE HOUSE BAND
Date/Time: Sunday, December 16 2018, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Location: Gainesville, VA United Methodist Church.
Description: DAVE DETWILER'S WHITE HOUSE BAND
Date/Time: Monday, December 17 2018, 8:00 PM to 11:30 PM
Location: Blues Alley, in Washington, DC- Holiday Concert.
Description: DAVE DETWILER'S WHITE HOUSE BAND
Date/Time: Friday, December 21 2018, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Location: Barley and Hops, in Frederick, MD.
Description: LIZ SPRINGER and BUILT 4 COMFORT
Date/Time: Sunday, December 23 2018, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Location: St. Peter's Episcopal Church in Purcellville, VA.
Description: DAVE DETWILER'S WHITE HOUSE BAND