Events for Wes Crawford

Date/Time: Friday, November 30 2018, 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Location: Hylton Center in Manassas, VA.
Description: DAVE DETWILER'S WHITE HOUSE BAND
Date/Time: Saturday, December 01 2018, 7:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Location: The Meeting House located at 5885 Robert Oliver Place in Columbia, MD.
Description: JAMES BAZEN'S TRANSCENDENTAL LIGHT ORCHESTRA CD Release Concert
Telephone: --
Date/Time: Sunday, December 02 2018, 1:30 PM to 3:30 PM
Location: Greenbelt Community Center in Greenbelt, MD- Arts and Crafts Holiday Fair.
Description: SETH KIBEL GROUP Holiday Concert
Date/Time: Sunday, December 02 2018, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Location: The Jewell Box in Culpepper, VA.
Description: DAVE DETWEILER'S WHITE HOUSE BAND
Date/Time: Wednesday, December 05 2018, 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
Location: Springfield, VA (private).
Description: SEAN LANE and BAY JAZZ TRIO
Date/Time: Wednesday, December 05 2018, 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Location: Salisbury University in Salisbury, MD- Holiday Show.
Description: SETH KIBEL and BAY JAZZ PROJECT
Date/Time: Friday, December 07 2018, 6:00 PM to 10:00 AM
Location: Ashburn, VA (private).
Description: MARQUIS
Date/Time: Saturday, December 08 2018, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Location: Epworth United Methodist Church in Gaithersburg, MD.
Description: JAMES BAZEN'S TRANSCENDENTAL LIGHT ORCHESTRA holiday concert
Date/Time: Sunday, December 09 2018, 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: The Community Church concert at 19790 Ashburn Rd. in Ashburn, VA.
Description: DAVE DETWILER'S WHITE HOUSE BAND
Telephone: --
Date/Time: Saturday, December 15 2018, 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Location: Verdun, in Rixeyville, VA- concert.
Description: DAVE DETWILER'S WHITE HOUSE BAND
Telephone: --
Date/Time: Sunday, December 16 2018, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Location: Gainesville, VA United Methodist Church.
Description: DAVE DETWILER'S WHITE HOUSE BAND
Telephone: --
Date/Time: Monday, December 17 2018, 8:00 PM to 11:30 PM
Location: Blues Alley, in Washington, DC- Holiday Concert.
Description: DAVE DETWILER'S WHITE HOUSE BAND
Date/Time: Friday, December 21 2018, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Location: Barley and Hops, in Frederick, MD.
Description: LIZ SPRINGER and BUILT 4 COMFORT
Date/Time: Saturday, December 29 2018, 7:30 PM to 11:00 PM
Location: Washington, DC (private).
Description: DAVID BACH CONSORT
Date/Time: Sunday, December 30 2018, 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Location: Jammin' Java in Vienna, MD.
Description: DAVE DETWILER'S WHITE HOUSE BAND