Events for Wes Crawford

Date/Time: Thursday, January 17 2019, 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Location: Great Sage in Clarksville, MD.
Description: SETH KIBEL QUARTET
Date/Time: Saturday, January 19 2019, 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Location: Villain and Saint in Bethesda, MD.
Description: PAUL BANGSER Student Recitals
Date/Time: Saturday, January 19 2019, 9:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Location: Clyde's in Chevy Chase, MD.
Description: MOONSHINE SOCIETY featuring JENNY LANGER
Date/Time: Thursday, January 31 2019, 8:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Location: Washington, DC (private).
Description: CHRIS BROWN TRIO
Date/Time: Friday, February 08 2019, 9:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Location: El Golfo in Silver Spring, MD.
Description: LIZ SPRINGER and BUILT 4 COMFORT
Telephone: --
Date/Time: Friday, February 08 2019, 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM
Location: Montgomery County Public School (private).
Description: ENVIRO DRUM- MARYLAND
Date/Time: Thursday, February 14 2019, 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Location: Salamander Resort in Middleburg, VA.
Description: CORDIAL AFFAIR TRIO, along with DOUG ROSS and STEVE LONG
Date/Time: Friday, February 15 2019, 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Location: Salamander Resort in Middleburg, VA.
Description: CORDIAL AFFAIR TRIO, along with DOUG ROSS and STEVE LONG
Date/Time: Saturday, February 16 2019, 7:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Location: The Birchmere, in Alexandria, VA .
Description: DARYL DAVIS'S "Thanks for the Memories" Tribute Show to those who passed in 2018, featuring DELETTA GILLESPIE, TOMMY LEPSON, PATTY REESE, BRUCE THOMAS, SANDRA DEAN, PATSY STEPHENS, JEFF JONES, ANGELA HILL, ROBBIN KAPSALIS, and more!
Date/Time: Tuesday, February 19 2019, 1:15 PM to 3:30 PM
Location: Latrobe, PA public school (private).
Description: ENVIRO DRUM- MARYLAND
Date/Time: Wednesday, February 20 2019, 1:15 PM to 3:30 PM
Location: Latrobe, PA public school (private).
Description: ENVIRO DRUM- MARYLAND
Date/Time: Thursday, February 21 2019, 1:15 PM to 3:30 PM
Location: Latrobe, PA public school (private).
Description: ENVIRO DRUM- MARYLAND
Date/Time: Friday, February 22 2019, 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Location: King's Farm in Rockville, MD .
Description: OSHER Johns Hopkins University program- teaching a Continuing Education Class in Drumset History, Styles, and Techniques for Senior Citizens
Date/Time: Saturday, February 23 2019, 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Location: Charlotte, NC (private).
Description: MOONSHINE, featuring JENNY LANGER
Date/Time: Sunday, February 24 2019, 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Location: St. John's Church in Hagerstown, MD.
Description: DAVE DETWILER'S WHITE HOUSE BAND
Date/Time: Friday, March 01 2019, 9:00 PM to 12:00 AM
Location: Clydes of Chevy Chase, MD.
Description: MOONSHINE SOCIETY, featuring JENNY LANGER
Date/Time: Friday, March 01 2019, 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Location: Kings Farm Campus in Rockville, MD.
Description: OSHER Johns Hopkins University program- teaching a Continuing Education Class in Drumset History, Styles, and Techniques for Senior Citizens
Date/Time: Friday, March 08 2019, 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Location: Kings Farm Campus in Rockville, MD.
Description: OSHER Johns Hopkins University program- teaching a Continuing Education Class in Drumset History, Styles, and Techniques for Senior Citizens
Date/Time: Friday, March 08 2019, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Location: Barley and Hops in Frederick, MD.
Description: LIZ SPRINGER and BUILT 4 COMFORT
Date/Time: Saturday, March 09 2019, 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM
Location: Washington, DC ROCK 'N ROLL MARATHON.
Description: ENVIRO DRUM- MARYLAND
Date/Time: Friday, March 15 2019, 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Location: Kings Farm Campus in Rockville, MD.
Description: OSHER Johns Hopkins University program- teaching a Continuing Education Class in Drumset History, Styles, and Techniques for Senior Citizens
Date/Time: Friday, March 22 2019, 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Location: Kings Farm Campus in Rockville, MD.
Description: OSHER Johns Hopkins University program- teaching a Continuing Education Class in Drumset History, Styles, and Techniques for Senior Citizens
Date/Time: Saturday, March 23 2019, 7:00 PM to 11:00 AM
Location: Washington, DC (private).
Description: DAVID BACH CONSORT
Telephone: --
Date/Time: Friday, March 29 2019, 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Location: Kings Farm Campus in Rockville, MD.
Description: OSHER Johns Hopkins University program- teaching a Continuing Education Class in Drumset History, Styles, and Techniques for Senior Citizens
Date/Time: Saturday, April 06 2019, 7:30 PM to 11:30 PM
Location: Faber, VA (private).
Description: MOONSHINE, featuring JENNY LANGER
Date/Time: Sunday, April 07 2019, 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM
Location: JCC in Rockville, MD.
Description: SETH KIBEL QUARTET
Date/Time: Friday, April 26 2019, 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
Location: Silver Spring, MD American Legion Hall.
Description: LIZ SPRINGER and BUILT 4 COMFORT
Date/Time: Friday, May 10 2019, 1:45 PM to 3:00 PM
Location: Upper Co, MD public school (Private).
Description: ENVIRO DRUM- MARYLAND
Date/Time: Saturday, May 18 2019, 5:30 PM to 10:00 PM
Location: Louisa, VA (Private).
Description: MOONSHINE, featuring JENNY LANGER
Date/Time: Sunday, May 26 2019, 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Location: Richmond, VA (private).
Description: MOONSHINE, featuring JENNY LANGER
Date/Time: Saturday, June 08 2019, 8:30 PM to 11:30 PM
Location: Community College of Baltimore County- Catonsville, MD.
Description: SETH KIBEL and BAY JAZZ PROJECT- Swing Dance
Date/Time: Sunday, June 09 2019, 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Location: Crofton, MD Village Green.
Description: SEAN LANE and BAY JAZZ PROJECT
Date/Time: Saturday, June 15 2019, 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Location: Woodberry Forest, VA (private).
Description: MOONSHINE, featuring JENNY LANGER
Date/Time: Friday, July 19 2019, 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Location: July 14-19, Davis & Elkins College in Elkins, WV.
Description: I will be co-directing, teaching, and performing at Augusta SWING WEEK, BLUES WEEK and OLD TIME Week run concurrently and interact. Buy Now
Date/Time: Saturday, August 03 2019, 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Location: Baltimore, MD (private).
Description: MOONSHINE, featuring JENNY LANGER
Date/Time: Saturday, September 07 2019, 7:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Location: Richmond, VA (private).
Description: MOONSHINE, featuring JENNY LANGER